

AEON CREDIT SERVICE (ASIA) COMPANY LIMITED AEON 信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 900)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tomoharu Fukayama (Managing Director) Lai Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director) Tony Fung Daisuke Takenaka

Non-executive Directors

Tomoyuki Mitsufuji (Chairman) Jin Huashu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lee Ching Ming Adrian Shing Mo Han Yvonne Junko Dochi

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Shing Mo Han Yvonne (Chairman) Tomoyuki Mitsufuji Lee Ching Ming Adrian Junko Dochi

Remuneration Committee

Lee Ching Ming Adrian (Chairman) Tomoyuki Mitsufuji Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Nomination Committee

Tomoyuki Mitsufuji (Chairman) Lee Ching Ming Adrian Junko Dochi

Hong Kong, 25 June 2021